Day 25 – Seville Day 6, Christmas Day & Blogmas Is Over

Merry Christmas!!

I am stuffed full of paella and ready to call it a night! So not my traditional Christmas but I am proud of myself for doing something new and out of the ordinary.

I have had a wonderfully weird Christmas Day, an amazing time in Seville so far and I some how also managed to finally complete blogmas!! I was totally convinced I would fail but I managed to pull it out the bag haha. Now time to take a step back from the blog (until the end of the week haha) and have some much needed time away from my phone!

Hoping everyone has had a magical Christmas, however you’ve chosen to spend it!

M x

Author: journalingmaddie

22 & online journaling day to day life

2 thoughts on “Day 25 – Seville Day 6, Christmas Day & Blogmas Is Over”

Leave a comment